May 23, 2017

Staff

Rev Kevin Cameron, Senior Pastor (kevin@parkwayucc.org)
Husband and father of four; good listener; not too serious; volunteer – school, scouts, sports; misses the ocean
Kevin is on sabbatical June 20 – October 22

 

Rev Dr Mark Robinson, Sabbatical Pastor (mark@parkwayucc.org)

 

Carol Russel, Church Council President (bunchcarol@gmail.com)

 

Barb Kuhlmann, Director of Christian Education and Youth Ministries (barbk@parkwayucc.org& Director of Parkway United Preschool (barb@parkwayunitedpreschool.org)
mother, grandmother, warm, creative, joyful, compassionate, faithful, adaptable and spirited

 

Barbara Raedeke, Organist/Choir Director (braedeke@aol.com)
avid hiker, dog lover, early music enthusiast


Mona Smith Herberg,
 Office Administrator (mona@parkwayucc.org)
mother and grandmother, creative, sarcastic, violinist, loves to hike, voracious reader, enjoys photography

 

Susan Thomson, Financial Administrator (finance.admin@parkwayucc.org)

 

Melissa GauslingNursery (Melissa_Gausling@unigroupinc.com)
patient with children; great with 80’s movie trivia; family very important


Julie Connors,
 Nursery juliestl1992@yahoo.com
creative, kid at heart, loves comedy

 

John Nourse, Pastor Emeritus
deep spirit, gentle gardener, Wisconsin islander, clergy couple