Ministry Staff

kevin cropped

Rev Kevin Cameron

Senior Pastor

kevin@parkwayucc.org

Pastor Kevin is a husband and father of four. He prides himself in being a good listener and not too serious. Kevin spends time volunteering for schools, scouts, and sports. He often finds himself missing the ocean.

LANDOWSKI, EMMA

Emma Landowski

Student Pastor

emma@parkwayucc.org

 

HOGARTY, KEVIN & ROSANNA

Kevin Hogarty

Church Council President

kevin.hogarty@outlook.com

Kevin is a husband, father of one adult son, and father-in-law. He has a hunger for spiritual growth. He enjoys traveling, food, wine, and microbrews. Just like Pastor Kevin, he's a huge Red Sox fan (Cards too), and he often misses the ocean!

KUHLMANN, BARB; Director of Christian EducationYouth

Barb Kuhlmann

Director of Christian Education and Youth Ministries

barbk@parkwayucc.org

Barb is a mother and grandmother. She is often described as warm, creative, joyful, compassionate, faithful, adaptable, and spirited.

LUEDLOFF, BARRY K.; MUSIC DIRECTOR

Barry Luedloff

Music Director

barry@parkwayucc.org

Barry is a wandering and wayward organist and church musician. He loves people, food, choir, art, theater, all animals (especially dogs and horses), hiking, kayaking, traveling, and making JOYFUL NOISE! He stated, "I was glad when they said to me, ‘Let us go into the House of the Lord!’"

mona edited

Mona Smith Herberg

Office Administrator

mona@parkwayucc.org

Mona is a wife, mother and grandmother. She loves hiking, playing the violin, painting, reading and nature photography. She is creative and sarcastic. She misses the river where she spent her childhood.

kathy

Kathy Ferrell

Office Assistant

kathy@parkwayucc.org

Purple haired mom & grandmother. Avid poker player, gardener & reader who misses the Gulf of Mexico.

 

THOMSON, SUSAN; FINANCIAL ADMINISTRATOR

Susan Thomson

Financial Administrator

finance.admin@parkwayucc.org

Susan is a mom and grandmother of six. If she is not at work, she can be found outdoors, as she is an equestrian and avid gardener.

Parkway-UCC-Staff-JulieConnors

Julie Connors

Nursery

juliestl1992@yahoo.com

Julie is creative person who is still a kid at heart. She loves comedy.

Parkway-UCC-Staff-JohnNourse

John Nourse

Pastor Emeritus

John is a deep spirit and gentle gardener. He and his wife are a clergy couple.